Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Mark Galbraith
Branch Manager
Office:   (702) 522-6743
Email:   mark.galbraith@city1st.com
NMLS #: 172614
Becky Galbraith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 275-9639
Email:   becky.galbraith@city1st.com
Website: http://city1stlasvegas.com
NMLS #: 311501
Lori Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 296-0937
Email:   lori.johnson@city1st.com
Website: http://ljohnson.city1stlasvegas.com
NMLS #: 368394
Lena Ocasio
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 612-5061
Email:   lena.ocasio@city1st.com
NMLS #: 380214
Nathan Kessler
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 683-3126
Email:   nathan.kessler@city1st.com
NMLS #: 377217
Cecelia Hagen
Direct:   (702) 759-2944
Email:   cecelia.hagen@city1st.com
NMLS #: 367498
City First Mortgage Services, LLC
8871 Flamingo Road Suite 202, Las Vegas, NV  89147
Office:  (702) 522-6743
Fax:  (702) 974-0848
Direct:  (702) 250-5192
markg@city1st.com
Copyright © 2015 City First Mortgage Services, LLC - NMLS#3117
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map